Ett utdrag från uppsatsen

Jag har tidsinställt detta inlägg för jag kommer säker vara med mina små fina flickor nu.
och då brukar det bli lite tomt på bloggen så här kommer några meningar av min engelska uppsats som jag skrev klart i tisdags...


Because I only cry when I think of you, still after three years I can cry for you.
Memories, sweet memories. I remember the last thing you wrote the letter you gave me as you left me for heaven, for the angels.

"a road without end, a universe without stars, a sound without tones, a world without peace, time without minutes, close but never there, a lifetime without forever, a body without a soul, me without you, a life without meaning I love you Samantha, and I will never leave you."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0